Euchre and Rummikub Night

Euchre and Rummikub Night

Join us for games at The Point!

You can choose to play Euchre or Rummikub.

You do not need a partner to attend - all ages and skill levels are welcome!

Please bring a snack to share.

Hope to see you there!

West Campus Campus

Contact
Connie Doorlag
cdoorlag@centerpoint.faith
(269) 375-4815

Location
The Point

Date / Time
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Register

Centerpoint Church

For our city. 

For the world.